Learn About and Shop For Yarn
Call Us: 410.992.KNIT (5648)

Patterns

Cabin Fever http://www.cabinfever.ca/ image001
Designs by Judith http://www.judithshangold.com/ image003
Fiber Trends http://www.fibertrends.com/ image005
Fiddlesticks http://www.fiddlesticksknitting.com/ image007
Heartstrings http://www.heartstringsfiberarts.com/ image009
Keep It Simple http://www.brysonknits.com/keepitsimple.htm image011
Kntting At Knoon Designs http://www.knittingatknoon.com/ image013
Knitting Pure & Simple http://knittingpureandsimple.com/ image014
Lantern Moon http://www.lanternmoon.com/Free-Patterns_ep_56-1.html image017
Lisa’s Knits http://www.lisaknits.com/ image019
Lucy Neatby http://www.lucyneatby.com/ image021
Maddy Laine http://www.maddycraft.com/ image023
Michele Wyman http://heartandsoulquilts.com/ image025
Minnow Knits http://www.minnowknits.com/ image027
Noni Bags http://nonipatterns.com/ image029
Oak Grove http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/oak-grove image031
Oat Couture http://www.oatcouture.com/ image033
Penny Straker http://www.strakerclassics.com/ image035
Tradewinds http://www.lucyneatby.com/ image037
Two Old Bags http://twooldbagspatterns.com/ image039
Vermont Fiber http://www.vermontfiberdesigns.com/ image041

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Visit Us Today!

8970-G Route 108
(Old Annapolis Road)
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410.992.KNIT (5648)